Kontakt oss

– din lokale elektrikar i Nordhordland

Telefon 56 17 87 00 (døgnvakt)

E-post post@melandelektro.no

Pin Mjåtveitflaten 45, 5918 FREKHAUG

Administrasjon

Tommy Rossland

Tommy Rossland

Installatør og avdelingsleiar service

Telefon +47 99 26 83 94

E-post tommy@melandelektro.no

André C. Nepstad

André C. Nepstad

Avdelingsleiar nybygg

Telefon +47 91 56 29 14

E-post andre@melandelektro.no

Remi Marøy

Remi Marøy

Avdelingsleiar industri

Telefon +47 465 44 676

E-post remi@melandelektro.no

Randi Kjosås Håtuft

Randi Kjosås Håtuft

Rekneskap

Telefon +47 99 64 24 74

E-post randi@melandelektro.no

Richard Cornell

Richard Cornell

Administrerande direktør/CEO

Telefon +47 95 23 16 52

E-post richard@melandelektro.no

Elektromontørar

Jarle Fosse

Jarle Fosse

Elektromontør industri

Telefon +47 90 17 28 90

E-post jarle@melandelektro.no

 

 

Ruben Haugen

Ruben Haugen

Elektromontør

Telefon +47 93 44 87 86

E-post ruben@melandelektro.no

Jon Mikal Brekkhus

Jon Mikal Brekkhus

Elektromontør

Telefon +47 91 71 88 89

E-post jonmikal@melandelektro.no

 

Øystein Sjursæther

Øystein Sjursæther

Elektromontør

Telefon +47 46 28 01 28

E-post oystein@melandelektro.no

Even A. Olsvoll

Even A. Olsvoll

Elektromontør

Telefon +47 94 89 92 76

E-post even@melandelektro.no

 

Espen W. Dalseide

Espen W. Dalseide

Elektromontør

Telefon +47 99 31 62 82

E-post espen@melandelektro.no

 

Daniel Pettersen

Daniel Pettersen

Elektromontør

Telefon +47 48 22 44 16

E-post daniel@melandelektro.no

Jonas R. Fløysand

Jonas R. Fløysand

Elektromontør

Telefon +47 90 83 73 18

E-post jonas@melandelektro.no

 

Joakim Myksvoll

Joakim Myksvoll

Elektromontør

Lærlingar

Daniel Sagstad

Daniel Sagstad

Lærling

Kristian N. Pettersen

Kristian N. Pettersen

Lærling

Ruben Hartvedt

Ruben Hartvedt

Lærling

Steffen M. Sagstad

Steffen M. Sagstad

Lærling